History Result Wednesday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Wednesday 22 May 2024 999254 148252 864710
2 Wednesday 15 May 2024 100006 376605 615540
3 Wednesday 01 May 2024 055427 973800 888852
4 Wednesday 24 April 2024 115381 185587 504780
5 Wednesday 10 April 2024 446875 793098 135827
6 Wednesday 03 April 2024 301106 996339 983352
7 Wednesday 27 March 2024 177928 649788 717221
8 Wednesday 20 March 2024 016342 396959 314243
9 Wednesday 13 March 2024 029425 909434 483000
10 Wednesday 06 March 2024 332169 208822 902618
11 Wednesday 28 February 2024 007893 507189 382730
12 Wednesday 21 February 2024 992158 116038 806660
13 Wednesday 14 February 2024 701936 313666 532631
14 Wednesday 07 February 2024 748754 305841 664011
15 Wednesday 31 January 2024 557026 514988 423580
16 Wednesday 17 January 2024 012108 473847 463135
17 Wednesday 10 January 2024 871255 250727 969481
18 Wednesday 27 December 2023 227051 267623 291629
19 Wednesday 20 December 2023 502569 588588 493827
20 Wednesday 13 December 2023 884952 415561 177360
21 Wednesday 06 December 2023 955946 886354 802137
22 Wednesday 29 November 2023 924580 432340 172294
23 Wednesday 22 November 2023 305461 296515 308364
24 Wednesday 15 November 2023 234489 889349 354541
25 Wednesday 08 November 2023 582178 165812 345325
26 Wednesday 01 November 2023 191057 374336 950765
27 Wednesday 25 October 2023 658863 136629 748652
28 Wednesday 18 October 2023 832876 744250 144477
29 Wednesday 11 October 2023 297395 897175 761907
30 Wednesday 04 October 2023 741942 641512 179576
31 Wednesday 27 September 2023 417459 895798 133930
32 Wednesday 20 September 2023 660873 983382 776969
33 Wednesday 13 September 2023 948751 989246 379534
34 Wednesday 06 September 2023 660179 292240 166477
35 Wednesday 30 August 2023 148843 636877 869404
36 Wednesday 23 August 2023 481172 188468 404140
37 Wednesday 16 August 2023 387185 548955 756190
38 Wednesday 09 August 2023 671052 586032 967515
39 Wednesday 02 August 2023 629616 435727 879237
40 Wednesday 26 July 2023 259536 649885 946052
41 Wednesday 19 July 2023 179506 566136 218496
42 Wednesday 12 July 2023 465876 704659 163765
43 Wednesday 05 July 2023 414653 128185 580392
44 Wednesday 28 June 2023 747599 934258 816538
45 Wednesday 21 June 2023 321683 738215 671592
46 Wednesday 14 June 2023 321258 870614 140165
47 Wednesday 07 June 2023 793956 918493 233289
48 Wednesday 31 May 2023 495773 722820 475845
49 Wednesday 24 May 2023 366451 793130 770514
50 Wednesday 17 May 2023 417263 521205 748007
51 Wednesday 10 May 2023 912023 460237 476418
52 Wednesday 03 May 2023 740441 626790 366362
53 Wednesday 26 April 2023 745205 603214 267602
54 Wednesday 19 April 2023 670458 265102 829965
55 Wednesday 12 April 2023 971409 837036 797404
56 Wednesday 05 April 2023 317034 181336 397040
57 Wednesday 29 March 2023 143647 261075 819944
58 Wednesday 22 March 2023 147102 405903 490357
59 Wednesday 08 March 2023 446422 161513 859849
60 Wednesday 01 March 2023 017455 973706 217398
61 Wednesday 22 February 2023 246976 686164 519469
62 Wednesday 15 February 2023 223670 458322 626463
63 Wednesday 08 February 2023 773217 897592 429204
64 Wednesday 01 February 2023 446950 188817 321964
65 Wednesday 25 January 2023 244051 335395 311789
66 Wednesday 18 January 2023 200761 687815 264494
67 Wednesday 11 January 2023 309142 747002 719286
68 Wednesday 04 January 2023 369770 886612 391062
69 Wednesday 28 December 2022 695870 828556 738639
70 Wednesday 21 December 2022 325960 323528 119441
71 Wednesday 14 December 2022 228420 820133 757603
72 Wednesday 07 December 2022 990543 167942 507076
73 Wednesday 30 November 2022 018642 991150 860871
74 Wednesday 23 November 2022 337315 648521 969899
75 Wednesday 16 November 2022 367218 683925 976437
76 Wednesday 09 November 2022 582473 993627 602217
77 Wednesday 02 November 2022 537568 838898 774954
78 Wednesday 26 October 2022 518250 137471 550453
79 Wednesday 19 October 2022 484991 729472 634739
80 Wednesday 12 October 2022 375876 890719 153628
81 Wednesday 05 October 2022 894450 658232 223936
82 Wednesday 28 September 2022 417834 367464 639480
83 Wednesday 21 September 2022 103754 642841 842611
84 Wednesday 14 September 2022 003610 342353 884569
85 Wednesday 07 September 2022 633186 142801 318279
86 Wednesday 31 August 2022 476950 318249 963940
87 Wednesday 24 August 2022 254891 903648 648247
88 Wednesday 17 August 2022 536985 827866 633556
89 Wednesday 10 August 2022 390178 809073 625471
90 Wednesday 03 August 2022 118874 837799 476376
91 Wednesday 27 July 2022 970827 756232 805377
92 Wednesday 20 July 2022 872153 238923 824599
93 Wednesday 13 July 2022 673027 307942 607496
94 Wednesday 06 July 2022 954256 346214 290993
95 Wednesday 29 June 2022 819842 195064 925487
96 Wednesday 22 June 2022 419240 685733 358784
97 Wednesday 15 June 2022 163047 543677 973460
98 Wednesday 08 June 2022 137621 672106 567382
99 Wednesday 01 June 2022 926490 354389 815215
100 Wednesday 25 May 2022 380579 821039 974813
101 Wednesday 18 May 2022 693581 625713 359421
102 Wednesday 11 May 2022 426307 523332 413474
103 Wednesday 04 May 2022 481950 826976 302657
104 Wednesday 27 April 2022 229680 241752 132643
105 Wednesday 20 April 2022 169382 195904 226257

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600