History Result Tuesday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Tuesday 16 July 2024 202304 960045 254207
2 Tuesday 09 July 2024 727519 936294 839845
3 Tuesday 02 July 2024 497432 933777 857040
4 Tuesday 25 June 2024 115198 687302 607294
5 Tuesday 18 June 2024 662369 754801 169930
6 Tuesday 11 June 2024 021342 116905 120760
7 Tuesday 21 May 2024 101450 91593 298251
8 Tuesday 14 May 2024 656905 817616 143346
9 Tuesday 30 April 2024 970793 510120 289662
10 Tuesday 09 April 2024 874190 425097 739762
11 Tuesday 02 April 2024 029947 344276 559356
12 Tuesday 26 March 2024 170285 776134 288505
13 Tuesday 19 March 2024 007524 349631 228242
14 Tuesday 12 March 2024 742540 821873 705480
15 Tuesday 05 March 2024 108632 192616 515552
16 Tuesday 27 February 2024 658639 909437 329144
17 Tuesday 20 February 2024 885987 942787 380279
18 Tuesday 13 February 2024 742013 978550 785754
19 Tuesday 06 February 2024 017598 932289 332340
20 Tuesday 30 January 2024 039965 907940 934942
21 Tuesday 23 January 2024 901271 466525 404469
22 Tuesday 16 January 2024 018569 205806 555224
23 Tuesday 02 January 2024 014170 738183 393680
24 Tuesday 26 December 2023 248942 323050 842816
25 Tuesday 19 December 2023 478960 775317 896953
26 Tuesday 12 December 2023 279873 126922 859091
27 Tuesday 05 December 2023 915391 267153 843057
28 Tuesday 28 November 2023 113295 106062 687946
29 Tuesday 21 November 2023 263218 782990 431761
30 Tuesday 21 November 2023 263218 782990 431761
31 Tuesday 21 November 2023 263218 782990 431761
32 Tuesday 14 November 2023 175736 898143 946714
33 Tuesday 07 November 2023 224691 765993 156389
34 Tuesday 31 October 2023 589963 476391 635089
35 Tuesday 24 October 2023 602490 776981 266911
36 Tuesday 17 October 2023 207415 844690 589119
37 Tuesday 10 October 2023 312541 827199 740983
38 Tuesday 03 October 2023 995463 794911 454146
39 Tuesday 26 September 2023 555081 724208 609862
40 Tuesday 19 September 2023 483699 328176 448676
41 Tuesday 12 September 2023 110309 609490 280210
42 Tuesday 05 September 2023 373541 454510 476434
43 Tuesday 29 August 2023 475396 646799 922107
44 Tuesday 22 August 2023 900564 494892 475842
45 Tuesday 15 August 2023 406526 530993 321324
46 Tuesday 08 August 2023 936938 828844 158313
47 Tuesday 01 August 2023 483380 147778 129313
48 Tuesday 25 July 2023 334822 753583 816537
49 Tuesday 18 July 2023 243586 683073 996641
50 Tuesday 11 July 2023 671745 577622 346984
51 Tuesday 04 July 2023 485807 883131 635996
52 Tuesday 27 June 2023 430682 564677 433508
53 Tuesday 20 June 2023 234805 205101 725090
54 Tuesday 13 June 2023 354877 725339 447598
55 Tuesday 06 June 2023 725042 722379 393071
56 Tuesday 30 May 2023 996982 786849 116833
57 Tuesday 23 May 2023 771937 850472 675760
58 Tuesday 16 May 2023 768985 349454 284055
59 Tuesday 09 May 2023 476536 919910 720090
60 Tuesday 02 May 2023 542149 839850 170550
61 Tuesday 25 April 2023 147097 748631 338236
62 Tuesday 18 April 2023 309470 221547 861002
63 Tuesday 11 April 2023 497752 409414 228753
64 Tuesday 04 April 2023 199171 101441 145851
65 Tuesday 28 March 2023 745629 617102 668190
66 Tuesday 21 March 2023 826524 864750 151956
67 Tuesday 07 March 2023 189366 923432 680641
68 Tuesday 28 February 2023 770265 513443 969647
69 Tuesday 21 February 2023 992054 688979 315385
70 Tuesday 14 February 2023 851260 143225 643394
71 Tuesday 07 February 2023 119325 791608 922115
72 Tuesday 31 January 2023 015426 756838 161791
73 Tuesday 24 January 2023 140374 237078 912337
74 Tuesday 17 January 2023 112539 356321 519630
75 Tuesday 10 January 2023 994584 519513 248144
76 Tuesday 03 January 2023 443296 147110 117972
77 Tuesday 27 December 2022 108516 352454 276940
78 Tuesday 20 December 2022 697025 842453 111441
79 Tuesday 13 December 2022 330726 374866 983520
80 Tuesday 29 November 2022 410350 670832 671835
81 Tuesday 22 November 2022 013654 692872 693570
82 Tuesday 15 November 2022 216846 364709 987587
83 Tuesday 08 November 2022 967621 722660 434002
84 Tuesday 01 November 2022 741529 641327 789285
85 Tuesday 25 October 2022 582589 391651 503652
86 Tuesday 18 October 2022 740542 356362 406999
87 Tuesday 11 October 2022 204461 463628 644065
88 Tuesday 04 October 2022 870352 497126 780412
89 Tuesday 27 September 2022 609671 316748 634829
90 Tuesday 20 September 2022 748615 159787 350912
91 Tuesday 13 September 2022 486125 631527 931250
92 Tuesday 06 September 2022 995839 872486 631847
93 Tuesday 30 August 2022 397154 822756 946915
94 Tuesday 23 August 2022 367615 414023 997326
95 Tuesday 16 August 2022 183024 318988 580413
96 Tuesday 09 August 2022 283216 687319 084370
97 Tuesday 02 August 2022 762306 991619 917811
98 Tuesday 26 July 2022 835471 143566 314004
99 Tuesday 19 July 2022 639370 983627 801463
100 Tuesday 12 July 2022 028653 276281 437305
101 Tuesday 05 July 2022 679168 140802 903654
102 Tuesday 28 June 2022 037258 854637 294150
103 Tuesday 21 June 2022 581762 985734 387421
104 Tuesday 14 June 2022 305396 219581 216998
105 Tuesday 07 June 2022 908495 743145 567064

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600