History Result Thursday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 13 June 2024 009217 79161 881500
2 Thursday 06 June 2024 907065 667533 537938
3 Thursday 16 May 2024 632157 681481 443474
4 Thursday 09 May 2024 010419 162355 230822
5 Thursday 02 May 2024 307100 311999 611143
6 Thursday 25 April 2024 100124 799138 155632
7 Thursday 11 April 2024 665094 906586 821261
8 Thursday 04 April 2024 746970 494283 121010
9 Thursday 28 March 2024 097024 225337 116777
10 Thursday 07 March 2024 327033 943975 232206
11 Thursday 29 February 2024 782156 512779 336490
12 Thursday 22 February 2024 103710 532380 808166
13 Thursday 15 February 2024 655670 001558 707515
14 Thursday 08 February 2024 103699 867177 692638
15 Thursday 01 February 2024 661310 840192 906312
16 Thursday 18 January 2024 023274 923400 227664
17 Thursday 11 January 2024 879523 341739 595934
18 Thursday 04 January 2024 882023 210475 261559
19 Thursday 28 December 2023 950349 959166 531659
20 Thursday 21 December 2023 725928 634205 547668
21 Thursday 14 December 2023 772306 915917 912239
22 Thursday 07 December 2023 921438 810429 651797
23 Thursday 30 November 2023 826147 563283 306382
24 Thursday 23 November 2023 466345 821572 367485
25 Thursday 16 November 2023 150147 235813 853795
26 Thursday 09 November 2023 116309 318860 679457
27 Thursday 02 November 2023 773187 532605 190646
28 Thursday 26 October 2023 261059 687888 881180
29 Thursday 19 October 2023 495983 271550 261645
30 Thursday 12 October 2023 938617 969386 468900
31 Thursday 05 October 2023 438547 245192 963807
32 Thursday 28 September 2023 228972 682125 642661
33 Thursday 21 September 2023 634251 427711 311803
34 Thursday 14 September 2023 764163 952759 525681
35 Thursday 07 September 2023 206252 132135 219020
36 Thursday 31 August 2023 592580 303552 748404
37 Thursday 24 August 2023 889304 756224 780624
38 Thursday 17 August 2023 740259 531454 609167
39 Thursday 10 August 2023 206796 571651 256299
40 Thursday 03 August 2023 598094 706642 695183
41 Thursday 27 July 2023 340312 769199 186281
42 Thursday 20 July 2023 921147 430980 899942
43 Thursday 13 July 2023 789089 832375 983621
44 Thursday 06 July 2023 142119 451242 418775
45 Thursday 06 July 2023 142119 451242 418775
46 Thursday 29 June 2023 623630 582813 331587
47 Thursday 22 June 2023 292761 648441 627999
48 Thursday 15 June 2023 286109 670314 355960
49 Thursday 08 June 2023 889145 137815 349410
50 Thursday 01 June 2023 269234 891428 577479
51 Thursday 25 May 2023 855788 613129 331713
52 Thursday 18 May 2023 660892 223499 525390
53 Thursday 11 May 2023 516769 952219 585667
54 Thursday 04 May 2023 586251 219133 143783
55 Thursday 27 April 2023 871002 568480 569870
56 Thursday 20 April 2023 871694 107512 736284
57 Thursday 13 April 2023 234307 242367 202104
58 Thursday 06 April 2023 446187 665115 133807
59 Thursday 30 March 2023 364815 151874 269621
60 Thursday 23 March 2023 227445 900867 877375
61 Thursday 16 March 2023 387156 755217 517768
62 Thursday 09 March 2023 523251 442383 414447
63 Thursday 02 March 2023 574576 790401 410390
64 Thursday 23 February 2023 254158 972719 775881
65 Thursday 16 February 2023 773620 452754 709671
66 Thursday 09 February 2023 079253 622969 178009
67 Thursday 02 February 2023 113852 864489 474944
68 Thursday 26 January 2023 579203 105583 679895
69 Thursday 19 January 2023 529067 157460 249782
70 Thursday 12 January 2023 119755 302463 791731
71 Thursday 05 January 2023 302395 364588 758102
72 Thursday 29 December 2022 112874 833364 285291
73 Thursday 22 December 2022 778632 499744 197801
74 Thursday 15 December 2022 583250 601708 359790
75 Thursday 08 December 2022 912563 781950 363960
76 Thursday 01 December 2022 991256 864310 746333
77 Thursday 24 November 2022 219055 690177 698221
78 Thursday 17 November 2022 324501 218017 352530
79 Thursday 10 November 2022 420795 589269 426369
80 Thursday 03 November 2022 016240 653519 665478
81 Thursday 27 October 2022 049317 375208 771274
82 Thursday 20 October 2022 812949 979946 159150
83 Thursday 13 October 2022 386715 468595 176433
84 Thursday 06 October 2022 339565 769277 291871
85 Thursday 29 September 2022 553870 348219 422608
86 Thursday 22 September 2022 064925 964318 749362
87 Thursday 15 September 2022 457351 563258 965873
88 Thursday 08 September 2022 036159 315274 610458
89 Thursday 01 September 2022 698357 315472 315842
90 Thursday 25 August 2022 119634 362375 587468
91 Thursday 18 August 2022 222879 277718 973578
92 Thursday 11 August 2022 361325 809746 460207
93 Thursday 04 August 2022 390562 249982 284260
94 Thursday 28 July 2022 299634 766297 809303
95 Thursday 21 July 2022 231050 964215 486752
96 Thursday 14 July 2022 635619 987410 284732
97 Thursday 07 July 2022 532168 387139 198390
98 Thursday 30 June 2022 840814 147416 983792
99 Thursday 23 June 2022 693025 687481 370669
100 Thursday 16 June 2022 128240 928203 602252
101 Thursday 09 June 2022 927542 651374 378053
102 Thursday 02 June 2022 343019 548107 769669
103 Thursday 26 May 2022 179835 677143 973168
104 Thursday 19 May 2022 951753 084876 419361
105 Thursday 12 May 2022 422794 667359 707416

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600