History Result Thursday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 22 February 2024 103710 532380 808166
2 Thursday 15 February 2024 655670 001558 707515
3 Thursday 08 February 2024 103699 867177 692638
4 Thursday 01 February 2024 661310 840192 906312
5 Thursday 18 January 2024 023274 923400 227664
6 Thursday 11 January 2024 879523 341739 595934
7 Thursday 04 January 2024 882023 210475 261559
8 Thursday 28 December 2023 950349 959166 531659
9 Thursday 21 December 2023 725928 634205 547668
10 Thursday 14 December 2023 772306 915917 912239
11 Thursday 07 December 2023 921438 810429 651797
12 Thursday 30 November 2023 826147 563283 306382
13 Thursday 23 November 2023 466345 821572 367485
14 Thursday 16 November 2023 150147 235813 853795
15 Thursday 09 November 2023 116309 318860 679457
16 Thursday 02 November 2023 773187 532605 190646
17 Thursday 26 October 2023 261059 687888 881180
18 Thursday 19 October 2023 495983 271550 261645
19 Thursday 12 October 2023 938617 969386 468900
20 Thursday 05 October 2023 438547 245192 963807
21 Thursday 28 September 2023 228972 682125 642661
22 Thursday 21 September 2023 634251 427711 311803
23 Thursday 14 September 2023 764163 952759 525681
24 Thursday 07 September 2023 206252 132135 219020
25 Thursday 31 August 2023 592580 303552 748404
26 Thursday 24 August 2023 889304 756224 780624
27 Thursday 17 August 2023 740259 531454 609167
28 Thursday 10 August 2023 206796 571651 256299
29 Thursday 03 August 2023 598094 706642 695183
30 Thursday 27 July 2023 340312 769199 186281
31 Thursday 20 July 2023 921147 430980 899942
32 Thursday 13 July 2023 789089 832375 983621
33 Thursday 06 July 2023 142119 451242 418775
34 Thursday 06 July 2023 142119 451242 418775
35 Thursday 29 June 2023 623630 582813 331587
36 Thursday 22 June 2023 292761 648441 627999
37 Thursday 15 June 2023 286109 670314 355960
38 Thursday 08 June 2023 889145 137815 349410
39 Thursday 01 June 2023 269234 891428 577479
40 Thursday 25 May 2023 855788 613129 331713
41 Thursday 18 May 2023 660892 223499 525390
42 Thursday 11 May 2023 516769 952219 585667
43 Thursday 04 May 2023 586251 219133 143783
44 Thursday 27 April 2023 871002 568480 569870
45 Thursday 20 April 2023 871694 107512 736284
46 Thursday 13 April 2023 234307 242367 202104
47 Thursday 06 April 2023 446187 665115 133807
48 Thursday 30 March 2023 364815 151874 269621
49 Thursday 23 March 2023 227445 900867 877375
50 Thursday 16 March 2023 387156 755217 517768
51 Thursday 09 March 2023 523251 442383 414447
52 Thursday 02 March 2023 574576 790401 410390
53 Thursday 23 February 2023 254158 972719 775881
54 Thursday 16 February 2023 773620 452754 709671
55 Thursday 09 February 2023 079253 622969 178009
56 Thursday 02 February 2023 113852 864489 474944
57 Thursday 26 January 2023 579203 105583 679895
58 Thursday 19 January 2023 529067 157460 249782
59 Thursday 12 January 2023 119755 302463 791731
60 Thursday 05 January 2023 302395 364588 758102
61 Thursday 29 December 2022 112874 833364 285291
62 Thursday 22 December 2022 778632 499744 197801
63 Thursday 15 December 2022 583250 601708 359790
64 Thursday 08 December 2022 912563 781950 363960
65 Thursday 01 December 2022 991256 864310 746333
66 Thursday 24 November 2022 219055 690177 698221
67 Thursday 17 November 2022 324501 218017 352530
68 Thursday 10 November 2022 420795 589269 426369
69 Thursday 03 November 2022 016240 653519 665478
70 Thursday 27 October 2022 049317 375208 771274
71 Thursday 20 October 2022 812949 979946 159150
72 Thursday 13 October 2022 386715 468595 176433
73 Thursday 06 October 2022 339565 769277 291871
74 Thursday 29 September 2022 553870 348219 422608
75 Thursday 22 September 2022 064925 964318 749362
76 Thursday 15 September 2022 457351 563258 965873
77 Thursday 08 September 2022 036159 315274 610458
78 Thursday 01 September 2022 698357 315472 315842
79 Thursday 25 August 2022 119634 362375 587468
80 Thursday 18 August 2022 222879 277718 973578
81 Thursday 11 August 2022 361325 809746 460207
82 Thursday 04 August 2022 390562 249982 284260
83 Thursday 28 July 2022 299634 766297 809303
84 Thursday 21 July 2022 231050 964215 486752
85 Thursday 14 July 2022 635619 987410 284732
86 Thursday 07 July 2022 532168 387139 198390
87 Thursday 30 June 2022 840814 147416 983792
88 Thursday 23 June 2022 693025 687481 370669
89 Thursday 16 June 2022 128240 928203 602252
90 Thursday 09 June 2022 927542 651374 378053
91 Thursday 02 June 2022 343019 548107 769669
92 Thursday 26 May 2022 179835 677143 973168
93 Thursday 19 May 2022 951753 084876 419361
94 Thursday 12 May 2022 422794 667359 707416
95 Thursday 05 May 2022 289714 530931 484431
96 Thursday 28 April 2022 105128 556469 344780
97 Thursday 21 April 2022 594170 897410 794881
98 Thursday 14 April 2022 227645 886760 492331
99 Thursday 07 April 2022 171509 602097 448448
100 Thursday 31 March 2022 483103 513586 988710
101 Thursday 24 March 2022 427650 199873 737879
102 Thursday 17 March 2022 685239 777869 634202
103 Thursday 10 March 2022 113689 782625 946899
104 Thursday 03 March 2022 325821 250510 491410
105 Thursday 24 February 2022 362138 884777 593931

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600