History Result Thursday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Thursday 18 July 2024 385926 497578 770460
2 Thursday 11 July 2024 205072 468598 204654
3 Thursday 04 July 2024 523907 987121 239279
4 Thursday 27 June 2024 382051 815052 955690
5 Thursday 20 June 2024 008960 283960 944497
6 Thursday 13 June 2024 009217 79161 881500
7 Thursday 06 June 2024 907065 667533 537938
8 Thursday 16 May 2024 632157 681481 443474
9 Thursday 09 May 2024 010419 162355 230822
10 Thursday 02 May 2024 307100 311999 611143
11 Thursday 25 April 2024 100124 799138 155632
12 Thursday 11 April 2024 665094 906586 821261
13 Thursday 04 April 2024 746970 494283 121010
14 Thursday 28 March 2024 097024 225337 116777
15 Thursday 07 March 2024 327033 943975 232206
16 Thursday 29 February 2024 782156 512779 336490
17 Thursday 22 February 2024 103710 532380 808166
18 Thursday 15 February 2024 655670 001558 707515
19 Thursday 08 February 2024 103699 867177 692638
20 Thursday 01 February 2024 661310 840192 906312
21 Thursday 18 January 2024 023274 923400 227664
22 Thursday 11 January 2024 879523 341739 595934
23 Thursday 04 January 2024 882023 210475 261559
24 Thursday 28 December 2023 950349 959166 531659
25 Thursday 21 December 2023 725928 634205 547668
26 Thursday 14 December 2023 772306 915917 912239
27 Thursday 07 December 2023 921438 810429 651797
28 Thursday 30 November 2023 826147 563283 306382
29 Thursday 23 November 2023 466345 821572 367485
30 Thursday 16 November 2023 150147 235813 853795
31 Thursday 09 November 2023 116309 318860 679457
32 Thursday 02 November 2023 773187 532605 190646
33 Thursday 26 October 2023 261059 687888 881180
34 Thursday 19 October 2023 495983 271550 261645
35 Thursday 12 October 2023 938617 969386 468900
36 Thursday 05 October 2023 438547 245192 963807
37 Thursday 28 September 2023 228972 682125 642661
38 Thursday 21 September 2023 634251 427711 311803
39 Thursday 14 September 2023 764163 952759 525681
40 Thursday 07 September 2023 206252 132135 219020
41 Thursday 31 August 2023 592580 303552 748404
42 Thursday 24 August 2023 889304 756224 780624
43 Thursday 17 August 2023 740259 531454 609167
44 Thursday 10 August 2023 206796 571651 256299
45 Thursday 03 August 2023 598094 706642 695183
46 Thursday 27 July 2023 340312 769199 186281
47 Thursday 20 July 2023 921147 430980 899942
48 Thursday 13 July 2023 789089 832375 983621
49 Thursday 06 July 2023 142119 451242 418775
50 Thursday 06 July 2023 142119 451242 418775
51 Thursday 29 June 2023 623630 582813 331587
52 Thursday 22 June 2023 292761 648441 627999
53 Thursday 15 June 2023 286109 670314 355960
54 Thursday 08 June 2023 889145 137815 349410
55 Thursday 01 June 2023 269234 891428 577479
56 Thursday 25 May 2023 855788 613129 331713
57 Thursday 18 May 2023 660892 223499 525390
58 Thursday 11 May 2023 516769 952219 585667
59 Thursday 04 May 2023 586251 219133 143783
60 Thursday 27 April 2023 871002 568480 569870
61 Thursday 20 April 2023 871694 107512 736284
62 Thursday 13 April 2023 234307 242367 202104
63 Thursday 06 April 2023 446187 665115 133807
64 Thursday 30 March 2023 364815 151874 269621
65 Thursday 23 March 2023 227445 900867 877375
66 Thursday 16 March 2023 387156 755217 517768
67 Thursday 09 March 2023 523251 442383 414447
68 Thursday 02 March 2023 574576 790401 410390
69 Thursday 23 February 2023 254158 972719 775881
70 Thursday 16 February 2023 773620 452754 709671
71 Thursday 09 February 2023 079253 622969 178009
72 Thursday 02 February 2023 113852 864489 474944
73 Thursday 26 January 2023 579203 105583 679895
74 Thursday 19 January 2023 529067 157460 249782
75 Thursday 12 January 2023 119755 302463 791731
76 Thursday 05 January 2023 302395 364588 758102
77 Thursday 29 December 2022 112874 833364 285291
78 Thursday 22 December 2022 778632 499744 197801
79 Thursday 15 December 2022 583250 601708 359790
80 Thursday 08 December 2022 912563 781950 363960
81 Thursday 01 December 2022 991256 864310 746333
82 Thursday 24 November 2022 219055 690177 698221
83 Thursday 17 November 2022 324501 218017 352530
84 Thursday 10 November 2022 420795 589269 426369
85 Thursday 03 November 2022 016240 653519 665478
86 Thursday 27 October 2022 049317 375208 771274
87 Thursday 20 October 2022 812949 979946 159150
88 Thursday 13 October 2022 386715 468595 176433
89 Thursday 06 October 2022 339565 769277 291871
90 Thursday 29 September 2022 553870 348219 422608
91 Thursday 22 September 2022 064925 964318 749362
92 Thursday 15 September 2022 457351 563258 965873
93 Thursday 08 September 2022 036159 315274 610458
94 Thursday 01 September 2022 698357 315472 315842
95 Thursday 25 August 2022 119634 362375 587468
96 Thursday 18 August 2022 222879 277718 973578
97 Thursday 11 August 2022 361325 809746 460207
98 Thursday 04 August 2022 390562 249982 284260
99 Thursday 28 July 2022 299634 766297 809303
100 Thursday 21 July 2022 231050 964215 486752
101 Thursday 14 July 2022 635619 987410 284732
102 Thursday 07 July 2022 532168 387139 198390
103 Thursday 30 June 2022 840814 147416 983792
104 Thursday 23 June 2022 693025 687481 370669
105 Thursday 16 June 2022 128240 928203 602252

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600