History Result Sunday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Sunday 07 April 2024 002536 318195 468608
2 Sunday 31 March 2024 705165 217257 822067
3 Sunday 24 March 2024 079772 135814 384301
4 Sunday 17 March 2024 015587 17659 670996
5 Sunday 10 March 2024 028841 418784 272555
6 Sunday 03 March 2024 057903 803423 503399
7 Sunday 25 February 2024 189621 967060 124341
8 Sunday 18 February 2024 580471 504097 515470
9 Sunday 11 February 2024 874518 103836 949903
10 Sunday 28 January 2024 884106 364050 839358
11 Sunday 21 January 2024 149501 138326 228195
12 Sunday 14 January 2024 022541 839640 358627
13 Sunday 07 January 2024 745269 217260 939190
14 Sunday 31 December 2023 208596 743863 228695
15 Sunday 24 December 2023 103190 424369 685487
16 Sunday 17 December 2023 574531 726411 920430
17 Sunday 10 December 2023 964258 109112 477521
18 Sunday 03 December 2023 467104 551474 361025
19 Sunday 26 November 2023 236158 662059 546724
20 Sunday 19 November 2023 562765 357667 300042
21 Sunday 12 November 2023 758791 247424 534272
22 Sunday 05 November 2023 809368 435243 163744
23 Sunday 29 October 2023 357850 471486 957853
24 Sunday 22 October 2023 627082 925797 541966
25 Sunday 15 October 2023 821637 315267 395792
26 Sunday 08 October 2023 314389 927775 443632
27 Sunday 01 October 2023 567039 300049 582116
28 Sunday 24 September 2023 822148 216916 154239
29 Sunday 17 September 2023 197584 485514 759880
30 Sunday 10 September 2023 542598 998538 826830
31 Sunday 03 September 2023 380519 327940 688380
32 Sunday 27 August 2023 125090 777999 245478
33 Sunday 20 August 2023 582835 602139 217335
34 Sunday 13 August 2023 113053 989695 357288
35 Sunday 06 August 2023 118601 873389 752177
36 Sunday 30 July 2023 157249 181269 510622
37 Sunday 23 July 2023 285430 158156 913376
38 Sunday 16 July 2023 662877 786184 677387
39 Sunday 09 July 2023 916833 757376 104022
40 Sunday 02 July 2023 479063 426010 669339
41 Sunday 25 June 2023 313814 778988 886317
42 Sunday 18 June 2023 502035 830946 868506
43 Sunday 11 June 2023 740138 803955 688345
44 Sunday 04 June 2023 625276 290080 508978
45 Sunday 28 May 2023 696128 113345 461000
46 Sunday 21 May 2023 251399 834407 223762
47 Sunday 14 May 2023 332973 834407 590799
48 Sunday 07 May 2023 687032 225280 893930
49 Sunday 30 April 2023 480254 211920 352438
50 Sunday 23 April 2023 764159 177841 904218
51 Sunday 16 April 2023 153319 525732 635847
52 Sunday 09 April 2023 706497 787446 638379
53 Sunday 02 April 2023 604120 913709 638264
54 Sunday 26 March 2023 909036 467235 300089
55 Sunday 12 March 2023 240963 482661 213924
56 Sunday 05 March 2023 983360 335013 690344
57 Sunday 26 February 2023 580931 871904 107344
58 Sunday 19 February 2023 023254 167054 335788
59 Sunday 12 February 2023 603692 368639 815085
60 Sunday 05 February 2023 223590 752312 128693
61 Sunday 29 January 2023 026910 562518 794866
62 Sunday 22 January 2023 013969 558529 766656
63 Sunday 15 January 2023 638025 308470 193344
64 Sunday 08 January 2023 324872 943036 157223
65 Sunday 01 January 2023 960115 107767 458665
66 Sunday 25 December 2022 772190 164311 347150
67 Sunday 18 December 2022 809652 727825 237144
68 Sunday 11 December 2022 001523 259856 789298
69 Sunday 04 December 2022 324186 700454 166566
70 Sunday 27 November 2022 707366 714704 474091
71 Sunday 20 November 2022 478301 559115 946228
72 Sunday 06 November 2022 772958 247641 224047
73 Sunday 30 October 2022 348652 659270 793011
74 Sunday 23 October 2022 263521 164006 402946
75 Sunday 16 October 2022 458780 944209 417159
76 Sunday 09 October 2022 429083 905461 443952
77 Sunday 02 October 2022 515562 109558 892113
78 Sunday 25 September 2022 224097 456331 742026
79 Sunday 18 September 2022 589762 941678 610239
80 Sunday 11 September 2022 609048 135928 361227
81 Sunday 04 September 2022 607693 842548 201417
82 Sunday 28 August 2022 633482 930017 364721
83 Sunday 21 August 2022 933057 482563 142038
84 Sunday 14 August 2022 219644 502340 752041
85 Sunday 07 August 2022 632563 069432 684171
86 Sunday 31 July 2022 711025 951627 507361
87 Sunday 24 July 2022 639743 434313 332664
88 Sunday 17 July 2022 630453 698704 854312
89 Sunday 10 July 2022 087125 995122 139309
90 Sunday 03 July 2022 901826 774005 205001
91 Sunday 26 June 2022 372689 964521 094755
92 Sunday 19 June 2022 275012 657385 654324
93 Sunday 12 June 2022 728459 126755 561971
94 Sunday 05 June 2022 628717 314603 867642
95 Sunday 29 May 2022 852934 316682 650169
96 Sunday 22 May 2022 346510 983214 953144
97 Sunday 15 May 2022 392048 890074 597702
98 Sunday 08 May 2022 260359 336726 954073
99 Sunday 01 May 2022 212864 257793 848414
100 Sunday 24 April 2022 244758 393071 202845
101 Sunday 17 April 2022 137548 278762 310123
102 Sunday 10 April 2022 743057 272621 140813
103 Sunday 03 April 2022 452349 289198 522584
104 Sunday 27 March 2022 101839 106688 971059
105 Sunday 20 March 2022 617023 474968 891664

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600