History Result Friday
NO DAY DATE 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3rd Prize
1 Friday 23 February 2024 540009 133898 275930
2 Friday 16 February 2024 992354 350458 137950
3 Friday 02 February 2024 811487 233203 516654
4 Friday 26 January 2024 700068 665369 944575
5 Friday 19 January 2024 360574 476155 149570
6 Friday 12 January 2024 415814 569990 841388
7 Friday 05 January 2024 411583 822969 753489
8 Friday 29 December 2023 745202 232348 398703
9 Friday 22 December 2023 748416 177739 541982
10 Friday 15 December 2023 436487 175601 216670
11 Friday 08 December 2023 267364 612655 695719
12 Friday 01 December 2023 338729 936449 192845
13 Friday 24 November 2023 702837 376104 211521
14 Friday 17 November 2023 661568 618092 771247
15 Friday 10 November 2023 479326 806764 952345
16 Friday 03 November 2023 664629 334814 908690
17 Friday 27 October 2023 789402 923275 643875
18 Friday 20 October 2023 751369 848014 919236
19 Friday 13 October 2023 985260 106590 656636
20 Friday 06 October 2023 753670 217896 995025
21 Friday 29 September 2023 548120 484599 254392
22 Friday 22 September 2023 986394 839260 421697
23 Friday 15 September 2023 879200 988359 203640
24 Friday 08 September 2023 924913 904980 191284
25 Friday 01 September 2023 709172 724916 141810
26 Friday 25 August 2023 508717 873447 295747
27 Friday 18 August 2023 903844 880631 160348
28 Friday 11 August 2023 459540 444648 903869
29 Friday 04 August 2023 811552 110119 619941
30 Friday 28 July 2023 694088 626825 202260
31 Friday 21 July 2023 916363 760897 361698
32 Friday 14 July 2023 726440 736974 146817
33 Friday 07 July 2023 987380 819123 244027
34 Friday 30 June 2023 938147 647185 260405
35 Friday 23 June 2023 794075 464883 734288
36 Friday 16 June 2023 362945 159208 808857
37 Friday 09 June 2023 488729 295447 511088
38 Friday 02 June 2023 939047 389832 356407
39 Friday 26 May 2023 609312 211458 289961
40 Friday 19 May 2023 102187 540507 903579
41 Friday 12 May 2023 551463 274195 515381
42 Friday 05 May 2023 742860 115358 942076
43 Friday 28 April 2023 018547 254159 120534
44 Friday 21 April 2023 883419 608982 395746
45 Friday 14 April 2023 965196 459825 320430
46 Friday 07 April 2023 643042 882106 624676
47 Friday 31 March 2023 208047 182336 751725
48 Friday 24 March 2023 911978 841337 610727
49 Friday 17 March 2023 522271 193759 242018
50 Friday 10 March 2023 527324 218231 64630
51 Friday 03 March 2023 335996 433395 772800
52 Friday 24 February 2023 521403 400596 343971
53 Friday 17 February 2023 094654 727291 919046
54 Friday 10 February 2023 987891 881418 485249
55 Friday 03 February 2023 007148 967593 503400
56 Friday 27 January 2023 883254 210142 578060
57 Friday 20 January 2023 965145 171473 557264
58 Friday 13 January 2023 253007 999182 198923
59 Friday 06 January 2023 901691 489351 820625
60 Friday 30 December 2022 627859 434134 648662
61 Friday 23 December 2022 777406 270329 890827
62 Friday 16 December 2022 876256 299872 826172
63 Friday 09 December 2022 207156 473527 182478
64 Friday 02 December 2022 882033 579691 812880
65 Friday 25 November 2022 544867 856479 213558
66 Friday 18 November 2022 019762 326454 985629
67 Friday 11 November 2022 004583 285415 507643
68 Friday 04 November 2022 870924 019963 369142
69 Friday 28 October 2022 710531 654852 309380
70 Friday 21 October 2022 528133 430546 416712
71 Friday 14 October 2022 506551 161911 513656
72 Friday 07 October 2022 729356 261647 656502
73 Friday 30 September 2022 021049 092857 654821
74 Friday 23 September 2022 622019 361570 934809
75 Friday 16 September 2022 608829 148259 152348
76 Friday 09 September 2022 033467 946299 348261
77 Friday 02 September 2022 487285 348179 345687
78 Friday 26 August 2022 186593 663254 942010
79 Friday 19 August 2022 499371 184735 208201
80 Friday 12 August 2022 398522 453951 994888
81 Friday 05 August 2022 683876 778371 549900
82 Friday 29 July 2022 880541 362011 262855
83 Friday 22 July 2022 669877 220828 665801
84 Friday 15 July 2022 722435 987431 987468
85 Friday 08 July 2022 405327 637601 527895
86 Friday 01 July 2022 883291 329761 548002
87 Friday 24 June 2022 132903 987308 946742
88 Friday 17 June 2022 499176 302468 384400
89 Friday 10 June 2022 352034 818105 366433
90 Friday 03 June 2022 635274 327853 152481
91 Friday 27 May 2022 203761 804628 148230
92 Friday 20 May 2022 459139 543272 986041
93 Friday 13 May 2022 951456 418369 287256
94 Friday 06 May 2022 918457 667334 972868
95 Friday 29 April 2022 557432 255230 960371
96 Friday 22 April 2022 196179 343250 391624
97 Friday 15 April 2022 402460 818863 177391
98 Friday 08 April 2022 016980 367168 849684
99 Friday 01 April 2022 903961 610080 169013
100 Friday 25 March 2022 732356 293824 791431
101 Friday 18 March 2022 328913 433828 821439
102 Friday 11 March 2022 556783 59232 108304
103 Friday 04 March 2022 933628 142424 632960
104 Friday 25 February 2022 163419 824970 969408
105 Friday 18 February 2022 917128 459042 947966

Contact Us

Services Stay connected
About

Capetownpoolstoday is a professional online game. Feel free to get in touch with us.

Email

hello@josh.design

Call

120-240-9600